Yes. In fact, when you click on the OurPass checkout button, You still have 90 seconds to confirm your checkout. If you cancel within that time frame, no money is deducted from your wallet.

Even if you realise that you want to cancel after your checkout has been completed, no worries! You can simply follow our article titled "Report a Transaction" under "Security" and we'll resolve it ASAP.

Did this answer your question?